We can help. Call 651-644-6204


About Us : Leadership

Leadership at Juel Fairbanks

Board of Directors

Juel Fairbanks is a private 501(c)3 nonprofit chemical dependency service agency, operated under the direction of the Executive Director and the board, which is made up of community members. Board and committee meetings are held every other month.

Staff

Our team includes care giving and administrative staff members who provide chemical dependency counseling and residential care as well as outpatient services and advocacy.

Janice Lindstrom

Executive Director
(651) 282-0460 lindstromj@juelfairbanks.org

Michelle Kellum, LADC

Treatment Director
(651) 282-0461 kellumm@juelfairbanks.org

John Nordby, BA, LADC, ADCR

Detox Counselor
(651) 266-3538 nordbyj@juelfairbanks.org

Emma Rainey

Bookkeeper
(651) 282-0462 raineye@juelfairbanks.org

Don Adams, LADC

Residential Counselor
(651) 282-0467 adamsd@juelfairbanks.org

Jolene Kittelson, BS, LADC

Residential Counselor
(651) 282-0468 kittelsonj@juelfairbanks.org

Charles Geshick

Certified Food Manager
(651) 282-0469 geshickc@juelfairbanks.org

Christine Leith

Assistant Cook
(651) 282-0469 leithc@juelfairbanks.org

Shannon Lowe, LADC

Group Residential Housing Case Manager
(651) 282-0466 lowes@juelfairbanks.org

James Deziel, BA

Admissions Coordinator
(651) 282-0464 dezielj@juelfairbanks.org

Craig Broyles, BA, LADC

Rule 25 Assessor
(651) 282-0472 broylesc@juelfairbanks.org

Geraldine Carlton, LADC

Outpatient Counselor
(651) 282-0465 carltong@juelfairbanks.org

Betty Bissonette, LADC

Cultural Coordinator/Rule 25 Assessor
(651) 282-0467 bissonetteb@juelfairbanks.org

Richard Carlson

Facilities Coordinator
(612) 306-6636 carlsonr@juelfairbanks.org

Cynthia J. Nordby, RN, MS, L.Ac

Nurse/Acupuncture
(651) 282-0469 nordbyc@juelfairbanks.org

Elizabeth Barlow, RN

Nurse

(651) 282-0469 barlowe@juelfairbanks.org

Dr. Robert Wilson

Consulting Psychologist

(651) 282-0469 wilsonr@juelfairbanks.org

 

Chemical Dependency Technicians

Weekdays 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.: (651) 644-6204; After hours & weekends: (651) 282-0469

Charles Jackson, BA, Human Resources

Denver Smith

Steven Renville

Benjamin Hengtgen

Charles Wilson




Indian Health Services State of Minnesota Logo Ramsey County Logo City of Saint Paul Logo

giveMN
Thank you to our partners, donors, and volunteers.