We can help. Call 651-644-6204

About Us : Leadership

Leadership at Juel Fairbanks

Board of Directors

Juel Fairbanks is a private 501(c)3 nonprofit chemical dependency service agency, operated under the direction of the Executive Director and the board, which is made up of community members. Board and committee meetings are held every other month.


Our team includes caregiving and administrative staff members who provide chemical dependency counseling and residential care as well as outpatient services and advocacy.

Janice Lindstrom

Executive Director
(651) 282-0460 lindstromj@juelfairbanks.org

Michelle Kellum, LADC

Treatment Director
(651) 282-0461 kellumm@juelfairbanks.org

John Nordby, BA, LADC, ADCR

Outpatient Counselor
(651) 282-0465 nordbyj@juelfairbanks.org

Emma Rainey

(651) 282-0462 raineye@juelfairbanks.org

Daniel Sparks, BA, ADC-T

Residential Counselor
(651) 282-0476 sparksd@juelfairbanks.org

Jolene Kittelson, BS, LADC

Residential Counselor
(651) 282-0468 kittelsonj@juelfairbanks.org

Sabrina Hedgley, BA, LADC

Rule 25 Assessor
(651) 282-0467 hedgleys@juelfairbanks.org

Charles Geshick

Certified Food Manager
(651) 282-0469 geshickc@juelfairbanks.org

Tania Luna

Assistant Cook
(651) 282-0469 lunat@juelfairbanks.org

Robbie Schilling

Group Residential Housing Case Manager
(651) 282-0466 schillingr@juelfairbanks.org

James Deziel, BA

Admissions Coordinator
(651) 282-0464 dezielj@juelfairbanks.org

Craig Broyles, BA, LADC

Rule 25 Assessor
(651) 282-0472 broylesc@juelfairbanks.org

Bruce Allen, BS, LADC

Detox Counselor
(651) 266-3538 allenb@juelfairbanks.org

Richard Carlson

Facilities Coordinator
(612) 306-6636 carlsonr@juelfairbanks.org

Cynthia J. Nordby, RN, MS, L.Ac

(651) 282-0469 nordbyc@juelfairbanks.org

Elizabeth Barlow, RN


(651) 282-0469 barlowe@juelfairbanks.org

Dr. Robert Wilson

Consulting Psychologist

(651) 282-0469 wilsonr@juelfairbanks.org


Chemical Dependency Technicians

Weekdays 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.: (651) 644-6204; After hours & weekends: (651) 282-0469

Charles Jackson, BA, Human Resources

Shannon Lowe, BA, LADC

Denver Smith

E. Thomas Tucker, BA, LADC

Willie Taylor

Melissa Hudson

Thomas Conley

Indian Health Services State of Minnesota Logo Ramsey County Logo City of Saint Paul Logo

Thank you to our partners, donors, and volunteers.