We can help. Call 651-644-6204


About Us : Leadership

Leadership at Juel Fairbanks

Board of Directors

Juel Fairbanks is a private 501(c)3 nonprofit chemical dependency service agency, operated under the direction of the Executive Director and the board, which is made up of community members. Board and committee meetings are held every other month.

Staff

Our team includes caregiving and administrative staff members who provide chemical dependency counseling and residential care as well as outpatient services and advocacy.

Janice Lindstrom

Executive Director
(651) 282-0460 lindstromj@juelfairbanks.org

Michelle Kellum, LADC

Treatment Director
(651) 282-0461 kellumm@juelfairbanks.org

John Nordby, BA, LADC, ADCR

Detox Counselor
(651) 266-3538 john.nordby@co.ramsey.mn.us

Emma Rainey

Bookkeeper
(651) 282-0462 raineye@juelfairbanks.org

A. Paul Haston

Admissions Coordinator
(651) 282-0464 hastona@juelfairbanks.org

Jolene Kittelson, LADC

Residential Counselor
(651) 282-0468 kittelsonj@juelfairbanks.org

Robbie Schilling

Group Residential Housing Case Manager
(651) 282-0466 schillingr@juelfairbanks.org

Craig Broyles, BA, LADC

Rule 25 Assessor
(651) 282-0472 broylesc@juelfairbanks.org

Richard Carlson

Facilities Coordinator
(612) 306-6636 carlsonr@juelfairbanks.org

 

Chemical Dependency Technicians

Weekdays 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.: (651) 644-6204; After hours & weekends: (651) 282-0469

Charles Jackson

Shannon Lowe, BA, LADC

Denver Smith

E. Thomas Tucker

Lanea Wetherhold

Starr Reed

Willie Taylor



Indian Health Services State of Minnesota Logo Ramsey County Logo City of Saint Paul Logo

giveMN
Thank you to our partners, donors, and volunteers.